750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Ce blog a pour objet de présenter des recettes de cuisine, des astuces et conseils de cuisine, mais aussi des bons plans shopping, loisirs...

La cuisine de Lilou92

Lemon curd : recette facile

Lemon curd

Ingrédients :

 

4 citrons non traités

4 oeufs

250g (250ml) de sucre

100g de beurre

 

Préparation :

 

Râpez le zeste de 2 citrons, puis pressez le jus des 4 citrons.

Dans une casserole, mélangez les jus de citron, le zeste, les œufs, le sucre et le beurre en morceaux.

Faites chauffer sans cesser de remuer pendant 20 minutes à feu doux, jusqu'à ce que la préparation épaississe.

 Versez dans des pots et fermez. Conservez au frais (maximum un mois).

 


Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
T
I would like to express some thanks to the writer for bailing me out of this particular incident. Just after searching throughout the the net and obtaining techniques which are not productive, I assumed my entire life was well over. Existing minus the solutions to the difficulties you have fixed by means of your entire article content is a critical case, and those which may have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I had not discovered your blog post. Your main know-how and kindness in controlling almost everything was valuable. I am not sure what I would've done if I hadn't discovered such a solution like this. I can at this time relish my future. Thanks for your time very much for your professional and result oriented help. I won't think twice to suggest your web site to any person who ought to have guide on this area.
Répondre
M
I've recently started a website, the information you provide on this site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work.
Répondre
R
A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little bit evaluation on this. And he in reality bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If possible, as you grow to be expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with more details? It is extremely useful for me. Massive thumb up for this blog put up!
Répondre
W
F*ckin' amazing things here. I am very glad to peer your article. Thanks a lot and i'm taking a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?
Répondre
E
<br /> Very nice recipe! Thanks for sharing.<br />
Répondre
L
<br /> TThis looks really good, seems so easy to make too! Lin xx<br />
Répondre
H
<br /> merci de ce délicieux partage jaime bcp lelemon curd il peut servir dans de nombreuses préparations<br />
Répondre