750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Ce blog a pour objet de présenter des recettes de cuisine, des astuces et conseils de cuisine, mais aussi des bons plans shopping, loisirs...

La cuisine de Lilou92

Les saveurs de Viarme 2012

viarme-mars-2012.jpg

 

Rendez vous pour les amateurs du goût, place Viarme samedi 10 et dimanche 11 mars 2012 de 9h à 19h.

 

Le temps d'un week-end, des viticulteurs et producteurs de produits du terroir vous offrent des dégustations. En tout, ce sont 65 producteurs qui seront là pour vous faire découvrir leurs produits: vins, fromages, foie gras...


La maison des vins de Loire proposera également des ateliers pédagogiques tous les 3/4 d'heure dès 10h45.

 

Et tout cela, dans la jie et la bonne humeur!!

 

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : contre les varices<br /> <br /> http://homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Répondre
C
I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I've incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site :)<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : halitose digestive<br /> <br /> www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
C
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I have truly loved browsing your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I am hoping you write once more very soon!
Répondre
K
You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.
Répondre
É
Great work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the web. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)
Répondre
P
Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a large portion of people will miss your magnificent writing due to this problem.
Répondre
N
<br /> Oh zut j'ai raté ça ! Je suis du 44 aussi, mais jamais au courant de ce qui se passe à Nantes... :(<br />
Répondre