750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Ce blog a pour objet de présenter des recettes de cuisine, des astuces et conseils de cuisine, mais aussi des bons plans shopping, loisirs...

La cuisine de Lilou92

Recette mug fondant au chocolat

mug-cake-fondant-chocolat.JPG

Ingrédients : pour un mug cake

 

1 oeuf

1 fine lamelle de beurre (10g)

3 c. à soupe de sucre (33g)

1/2 c. à café de sucre vanillé

3 c. à soupe de  chocolat poulain

 

déco :

 

étoiles en sucre

 

Préparation :

 

Faire fondre le beurre dans un bol 10 secondes au micro-ondes (800 watts).

 

Dans le mug : mélanger et fouetter successivement avec le beurre : l'oeuf, le sucre, le sucre vanillé et le cacao.

 

Cuire au micro-ondes 1 min (800 watts).

 

décorer.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
E
I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you
Répondre
C
you've gotten an important blog here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my weblog?
Répondre
S
I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye
Répondre
D
Thank you for all of your hard work on this web page. Betty delights in setting aside time for research and it's easy to see why. I notice all concerning the dynamic mode you present advantageous strategies by means of your web site and as well as welcome participation from other individuals on this area of interest so our own daughter is in fact discovering a whole lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the new year. You have been carrying out a wonderful job.
Répondre