750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Ce blog a pour objet de présenter des recettes de cuisine, des astuces et conseils de cuisine, mais aussi des bons plans shopping, loisirs...

La cuisine de Lilou92

Masterchef 4

MasterChef

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?
Répondre
M
Valuable information. Lucky me I found your website by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn't happened earlier! I bookmarked it.
Répondre