750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Ce blog a pour objet de présenter des recettes de cuisine, des astuces et conseils de cuisine, mais aussi des bons plans shopping, loisirs...

La cuisine de Lilou92

Cuisses de canard paysannes : Ultra pro 3.5l Tupperware

Canard

Ingrédients :

 

2 cuisses de canard
1 oignon
4
pommes de terre
250g de champignons
20 cl de crème fraiche
25 cl de vin blanc
sel poivre

 

Préparation :

 

Préchauffer le four à 210°/Th7

Mettre les oignons, 2 pommes de terre coupées en rondelles et les cuisses de canard dans l'ultra pro Tupperware.

Saler, poivrer et ajouter les 2 autres pommes de terre.

Verser le vin blanc et mettre au four 45min.

Ajouter la crème par dessus et les champignons et faire cuire 15min au four.

 

Photo en cours.....


Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd definitely donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : estomac mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Répondre
M
Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write on my blog something like that. Can I take a part of your post to my website?<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : brosse à langue<br /> <br /> www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Répondre
M
I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very internet savvy so I'm not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks
Répondre
S
I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?
Répondre
B
<br /> Recette à fuir absolument:le contenu a terminé à la poubelle!<br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> C'est une recette certes simple, mais de là à tout mettre à la poubelle....<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />