750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Ce blog a pour objet de présenter des recettes de cuisine, des astuces et conseils de cuisine, mais aussi des bons plans shopping, loisirs...

La cuisine de Lilou92

Lindt à Cuisiner _ Le fondant

Lindt lance une nouvelle campagne mettant à l'honneur le chocolat ultra fondant pour oser toutes vos envies!

A cette occasion, la marque lance un jeu-concours avec 11 bloggeuses cuisine. A gagner? Un chef à domicile pour une soirée chocolatée !!!!

Comment participer:

- se rendre à l'adresse suivante: http://a-cuisiner.lindt.com/jeu-concours/

- cliquer sur les photos pour voir les bloggeuses et les recettes

- choisir sa recette favorite

- s'inscrire pour valider sa participation

- vérifier si on a gagné tout de suite

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. But imagine if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this website could undeniably be one of the best in its niche. Excellent blog!
Répondre
H
Please let me know if you're looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!
Répondre
S
I'd must test with you here. Which isn't one thing I usually do! I get pleasure from reading a post that may make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!
Répondre
A
Great paintings! This is the type of info that are supposed to be shared across the web. Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and consult with my web site . Thanks =)
Répondre
A
<br /> <br /> Merci du partage ! ;)<br /> Bonne soirée, bises<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre