750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Ce blog a pour objet de présenter des recettes de cuisine, des astuces et conseils de cuisine, mais aussi des bons plans shopping, loisirs...

La cuisine de Lilou92

Atelier Wok salé/sucré dans votre magasin TOC à Nantes

toc.jpg

Issu des campagnes chinoises, le wok se réinvente dans nos cuisines occidentales.

Cuisine saine et savoureuse, le wok fait marcher notre créativité culinaire.

Wok salé,  wok sucré, wok sucré-salé : toutes les combinaisons sont permises !

Venez en découvrir ce samedi 19 mai entre 14h et 16h dans votre boutique TOC et repartez la tête pleine d'idées pour chez vous !

 wok.png

Avis aux gourmets ...

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I would like to put in writing like this moreover - taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and certainly not appear to get one thing done.
Répondre
M
I do agree with all of the ideas you have presented in your post. They are very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for starters. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.
Répondre
D
Thank you a lot for giving everyone such a memorable chance to read from this site. It's usually so ideal and as well , stuffed with a great time for me and my office colleagues to visit your website no less than thrice per week to find out the new stuff you will have. And of course, I am also at all times contented considering the remarkable suggestions you give. Certain 1 tips in this post are completely the best we have all ever had.
Répondre
R
When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Cheers!
Répondre
N
<br /> sympa cet atelier ! je vais voir si ya des boutiques sur paris :)) bisous<br />
Répondre