750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Ce blog a pour objet de présenter des recettes de cuisine, des astuces et conseils de cuisine, mais aussi des bons plans shopping, loisirs...

La cuisine de Lilou92

Recette brochettes surprises TUPPERWARE


 
9 tomates cherry
1 pomme ou poire coupée en gros morceaux
Gruyère coupé en morceaux carrés
3 brochettes en bois
   
 
 

 

 

 

Sur les 3 brochettes en bois enfilez:

tomate cherry, gruyère, pomme/poir, ainsi de suite ...

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
A person essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular publish incredible. Wonderful job!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : traitement contre la mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Répondre
M
It's in reality a great and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : mauvaise haleine gorge<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Répondre
R
After examine just a few of the blog posts in your web site now, and I truly like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and will probably be checking again soon. Pls take a look at my website as nicely and let me know what you think.
Répondre
N
Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you're utilizing? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thank you, I appreciate it!
Répondre
P
whoah this blog is wonderful i really like reading your articles. Stay up the good work! You already know, lots of individuals are looking around for this information, you could help them greatly.
Répondre
T
Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!
Répondre